Shop
Seamons-Poinsard Florist
1509 Electric Street Dunmore, PA 18512
LOCAL: (570) 969-2488
0
Customer Reviews
Seamons-Poinsard Florist
Local Dunmore, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I recently left a mediocre review. I'm hear to amend that review to 5 stars. Owner contacted me to assure me that our floral order for our Uncle's funeral was delivered and even though we were unable to attend I'm completely satisfied that the arrangement we chose was beautiful and classy. Thank you for following up with me.
Date: Jul 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Processed my order quickly and according to the birthday girl, the arangement was beautiful.
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers and very kind customer service! Will definitely recommend to my friends and go back again!
Bernie's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2021, 7:56 am

Thanks Buddy ! Good to meet you!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful,as always! Joan Cianci
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Grammy was so happy! She kept telling us how pretty and beautiful her flowers were! Thank you for adding lots of pink flowers . It’s her favorite color!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I stop in here now and then to get fresh flowers for my wife . She doesn't want them from anywhere else. This guy is great. Also handled my mom's funeral and everyone asked about her flowers. Never disappoints!
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Just came from funeral of a friend and the flowers were stunning . So I asked from where. You have a new customer and I have a new florist.
Flower Delivery To Dunmore, PA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

Seamons-Poinsard Florist
1509 Electric Street
Dunmore, PA. 18512
Local: (570) 969-2488

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt