Shop
1509 Electric Street Dunmore, PA 18512
LOCAL: (570) 969-2488
0
Customer Reviews
Seamons-Poinsard Florist
Local Dunmore, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Carmel F

State/Province:PA

The flowers for my Mother in Law’s funeral were beautiful. I can’t thank you enough for the most beautiful arrangements. They were everything she would have loved and more. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Courtney D

State/Province:SC

Absolutely Love Gene! He did the most amazing job for my wedding. The flowers were spectacular. Even all the way in SC, I wouldn't want to use anyone else!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Dillon A

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful, on time, and delivery directions were followed. Thanks for your great service!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Dennis K

State/Province:PA

.My daughter loved her roses!
Date: Nov 30, 2021
Name: John K

State/Province:PA

Always on time and works with you hand in hand. Great floral work!
Date: Nov 30, 2021
Name: Katie J

State/Province:PA

Love Gene's work. He has always gone above and beyond. If you want your event to be perfect then Gene is your guy. He is a perfectionist. Love his work.
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: Anthony C

State/Province:NY

I recently left a mediocre review. I'm hear to amend that review to 5 stars. Owner contacted me to assure me that our floral order for our Uncle's funeral was delivered and even though we were unable to attend I'm completely satisfied that the arrangement we chose was beautiful and classy. Thank you for following up with me.
Date: Jul 04, 2021
Name: Vicki K

State/Province:PA

Processed my order quickly and according to the birthday girl, the arangement was beautiful.
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Matthew C

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers and very kind customer service! Will definitely recommend to my friends and go back again!
Bernie's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2021, 7:56 am

Thanks Buddy ! Good to meet you!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Joan C

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful,as always! Joan Cianci
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name: Orianne C

State/Province:PA

Grammy was so happy! She kept telling us how pretty and beautiful her flowers were! Thank you for adding lots of pink flowers . It’s her favorite color!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name: Patrick L

State/Province:PA

I stop in here now and then to get fresh flowers for my wife . She doesn't want them from anywhere else. This guy is great. Also handled my mom's funeral and everyone asked about her flowers. Never disappoints!
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name: patrick L

State/Province:PA

Just came from funeral of a friend and the flowers were stunning . So I asked from where. You have a new customer and I have a new florist.